on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48433-2
  • In Stock

Jeff Clark’s is a French Dark Wave / Post Punk band based in Le Mans. Formed in 2017 by Charly (compositions, arrangements, vocals and live guitar) and Guillaume (live bass, arrangements), the duo draws its influences from the 80’s and is inspired by bands such as The Soft Moon, She Past Away or Skeleton Hands. Jeff Clark’s develops dark, cold and hypnotic atmospheres through which light and energy always end up piercing. After “Confused”, first EP released in 2017, the band does it again in April 2020 with “Miserable Star”.

Following the digital only release of the EP “Miserable Star” in April 2020 on Manic Depression and the single “From Man to Earth” presented by a video directed by Isthmaël Baudry, Manic Depression decided to release both EPs of the band in a single digipak as “EP Collection”, accompanied by a new video directed by Yann Ledos for “Welcome the the Night”

Released Mid December 2020 by Manic Depression.

Track Listing:
01. Coming War
02. K2000
03. Romeo And Juliet
04. Confused
05. Blank
06. From Earth To Mars
07. Welcome To The Night
08. Miserable Star
09. Man Watchin

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart