on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46693-2
  • Out of Stock

Formed in Paris, JE T’AIME (Dany Boy, Tall Bastard and Crazy Z) released their debut single “The Sound” in the Spring of 2018. Following the enthusiastic public reception of this first recording, the band chose a secluded spot on the coast of Brittany to focus on a more major work. Weeks of sleepless summer nights in the pursuit of new sounds result in the creation of eleven new tracks: the sound of a post-punk cold wave hybrid, reminiscent of the great Mancunian Factory era and suffused with hints of the Smiths.

Released 2019 by Manic Depression.

Track Listing:
01. The Sound 
02. Dance 
03. The Flying Dutchman 
04. A Million Suns 
05. Fu*k Me 
06. C++
07. Satan's Bitch 
08. Hide & Seek 
09. Merry-Go-Round 
10. Spyglass 
11. Watch Out!

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart