on all orders over $50.00

Jerusalem Syndrome: BOOK OF DAYS, THE (2011 Expanded Re-Issue) 2CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46043-2
  • Out of Stock

JERUSALEM SYNDROME is a side project of Chris McCarter of IKON and Clifford Ennis of SUBTERFUGE. Work began on songs in 1996 and in 1997 an album entitled "The Book of Days" was released on the German label Apollyon. This reinvented 'Book of Days' 2CD contains the original unreleased album mixes, that Chris first rejected in 1996. It was later remixed by Chris for the 1997 release, and for the first time ever the album is presented with those mixes. CD2 contains remixes, demos and outtakes. 

Released May 2011 by Nile Records Australia.

Track Listing:
CD 1:
01. Without Shadows (previously unreleased) 
02. Waves of Sorrow 
03. Demise of Eden 
04. Rely on Truth 
05. Your Impeccable Ways 
06. Precious innocence 
07. The Waking Hour 
08. Perennial Wait 
09. Scream 
10. Cydonia
01. Blind Witness (2011 remix) 
02. This blackened Heart (prev. unreleased) 
03. Without Shadows (original studio demo) 
04. Your impeccable Ways (alternate mix) 
05. Cydonia (live) 
06. Your spiteful Words          
07. Would we fall? 
08. Highway 60 
09. Rely on Truth 
10. Their silent Voices 
11. Waves of Sorrow 
12. Perennial Wait 
13. Words

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart