on all orders over $50.00

Johan Baeckstrom: HERE CDEP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52409-2
  • In Stock

Limited Edition of 500 copies, in Digipak!
Johan Baeckström (also known from Daily Planet/White Door) is finally back with new music almost five years since the highly acclaimed album "Utopia". On this limited edition EP Johan proves once again why he is on the absolute highest top within the electronic pop scene. It´s production is worldclass with strong and catchy melodies and on top of that you get Johan´s brilliant vocals! Without a doubt an absolute must for fans that like Erasure, OMD and similar quality electronic popmusic.

This limited edition CDEP holds four tracks. The fantastic "Always here" and the first digital single "Forever in here” plus an amazing cover of the Covenant classic "Happy Man". As a bonus we are treated by a remix of the track "Always here” by acclaimed Swedish Electronica producer and musician Moist.

Released Mid November 2023 by Progress Productions.

Tracks Listing:
01. Always Here
02. Happy Man
03. Forever In Here
04. Always Here (Moist Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart