on all orders over $50.00

Johan Baeckstrom: UTOPIA CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45569-2
  • Out of Stock

Johan Baeckström, previously most well known as part of the electronic pop duo Daily Planet, Delivered a highly acclaimed debut album as a solo artist three years ago (2015), with ‘LIKE BEFORE’. Critics and fans praised the song material as well as the fact that Baeckström not only is a great synthesist and producer, but apparently also a vocalist to be reckoned with.

Finally we are glad to announce UTOPIA, Johan Baeckström´s brand new second solo album. The title track from the album was released digitally in April and gave a good hint about what to expect from the album – Baeckström´s caracteristic electronic sound, weaved around strong melodies in a perfect mix of fast, slow and mid-tempo songs. The perfect electronic pop album.

Released 2018 by Progres Productions.

Track Listing:
01. Utopia 
02. Homeless 
03. The World through your Eyes 
04. Better Stories 
05. I can read your Mind
06. Cassini 
07. Ask them why 
08. Blood Red Moon 
09. Into the 80's 
10. Silence 
11. Blinded

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart