on all orders over $50.00

Intent:Outtake: DAYS OF DOOM CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47085-2
  • Out of Stock

Fourth studio album by the gifted Dark Electro act „Days of Doom“ contains 11 catchy electro tunes that prove how much this band has gained in quality and professionality since their earlier albums! Powerful dancefloor rhythms meet vivid and insistent mid-tempo songs - an unparalleled experience. On board this powerful vehicle is - among others - Gerrit Thomas, known from his bands FUNKER VOGT and EISFABRIK, responsible for the fine tuning and mastering of the sound. The album also contains a different version of the (digital) single „Auf Ewigkeit“, recorded with Guest vocals by Chris L. (Agonoize + Funker Vogt).

„We kill the silence“ is the battle cry of the band and in this case Nomen est omen. „Days of Doom“ promises to take the club scene by storm! Due to the topics covered, the songs on the new album convey a pensive, somber mood but are nonetheless suitable for the dancefloor, always true to the band’s creed: dancing to protest! INTENT:OUTTAKE are touring Germany (13 cities) as of November 22 fall with EISFABRIK!

Short Bio: INTENT:OUTTAKE’s new album marks a new beginning in the dark electro band’s remarkable career. They decided to leave their previous label Sonic-X with whom they collaborated successfully since the beginning to sign with Scanner/Dark Dimensions Labelgroup. Furthermore, they have been taken under contract by the important booking agency NoCut Entertainment – The course for a successful future is definitely set, although the band has been an integral part of the scene for years and their shows have attracted many dance-obsessed visitors – including appearances at all big festivals, such as WGT, Amphi, NCN etc.

The ingredients for their recipe for success are danceable electronic beats with lyrics accusing that part of societym, that does not – and probably never will – understand that excessive greed will destroy mankind. With seven releases, among them three full-length albums, Bastian and Andreas kept dancers on the club floors busy and their singles and albums in top positions in the German Alternative Charts (DAC)!

Released Late November 2019 by Scanner.

Track Listing:
01. Das letzte Geleit
02. Endtime Prophets
03. Paved
04. Das elfte Gebot
05. Friss oder stirb
06. Out of Decay  
07. Auf Ewigkeit (Album edit) (feat. Chris L. - Agonoize/Funker Vogt)
08. Der Mann im Spiegel
09. Singularity
10. Du
11. Every End has a Start (Album edit) (feat. Chris L.)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart