on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46992-2
  • In Stock

Despite the fact that up until today the discography of INTERDICTOR was limited to only two digital EPs and one digital single, the name of this project has been well known to all true fans of authentic electro-industrial music for many years. The project of Henrik Sundberg & Christian Granström from Sweden made it´s debut in 2013 with the monumental EP “Noumenon”, whose music resembled the best examples of the classic electro-industrial / EBM of the so-called “canadian school” and the works of such bands like SKINNY PUPPY, INTERLACE, FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY, FRONT 242. The high-tech, futuristic and multi-layered sound of the project has always been distinguished by painstaking work on details and epic arrangements, being a gloomy soundtrack for the post-apocalyptic future (and no less gloomy present). INTERDICTOR's debut CD “Vault Of Inception” includes tracks from previously released digital EP’s “Noumenon”, “Spectrograph” and the single “Federalist 0A” (all tracks have been exclusively remastered) and completely new songs have been added – this is strongly recommended to all fans of the atmospheric and cybernetic electro-industrial!

Vault of Inception comes in a limited edition of only 300 handnumbered copies!

Released Mid January 2019 by Razgrom Music.

Track Listing:
01. White_Noise
02. Federalist_0A
03. Novus_Ordo_Seclorum
04. Endosymbiont
05. Administration
06. Umbras_Cinereo
07. Byzantium
08. Pantheon
09. Pitch_Black
10. Josef_K
11. Federalist_0A_2D (feat. Claus Larsen)
12. Byzantium(Move Your Boots Remix)
13. Federalist_0A_2E

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart