on all orders over $50.00

In Good Faith: TRINITY CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45187-2
  • In Stock

After 3 years of constant touring, studio work and 3 digital singles, the German electro pop band has managed to become an integral part of the dark / electro scene and now presents a new album as a journey through light and darkness, mirroring today's society, money - power - fear, to control the masses. "Trinity" features a very compact, danceable and trancy sound with strong beats and clear, powerful vocals singing in German and English. The album also features a TERROLOKAUST remix and a Joy Division cover!
Released Late Februry 2018 on Echo Zone.

Track Listing:
01. The pick-up Artist
02. Explore (album version)
03. Licht
04. About a Life
05. Choose your Way
06. Shadows
07. I've lost Control
08. Aberration
09. Lost Moments
10. Shadows (Terrolokaust remix)
11. Love will tear us apart

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart