on all orders over $50.00

Invincible Spirit, The: ANYWAY CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43611-2
  • Out of Stock

After a lapse of 23 (!) years, Thomas Lüdke returns with an all new EBM electro album in highest quality! Those who follow the black scene for quite a while, certainly remember The Invincible Spirit with MASSIVE hits like ‘Make a Devide’, ‘Devil Dance’, ‘Contact’ or the immortal ‘Push!’.

The Invincible Spirit clearly wants to please both the EBM lovers and clubbers. Have You contains heavy EBM beats, but because of its poppy character, you can play it on some futurepop party as well. In ‘Naked Soul’ Thomas mixes harsh EBM with traditional synthpop. A strange combination, but highly effective! ‘Soul Control’ is EBM at its best, pounding beats without forgetting the melody for one second! ‘Everytime I move’ has an irresistible DAF start. No, not very original, but irresistible. ‘Decide’ is nice synthpop with some harder beats and somewhat similar to Absolute Body Control (which of course is a good sign!) On ‘Hate You’ and ‘Frustrated’, Thomas proves that he knows what good EBM stands for. And... the best track of the album comes towards the end: the melancholic, melodious ‘A Nation’.       

Released late January 2016 on Inv.S.Media.

Track Listing:
01 Anyway
02 Erase
03 Have you
04 Afraid forever  
05 Dark Eye
06 Naked Soul
07 Soul Control
08 Everytime I move
09 Decide
10 Final
11 Hate you
12 House of a Liar
13 Devil Heart
14 Frustrated
15 A Nation
16 Where are your Dreams
17 Your God in Me

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart