on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45427-2
  • Out of Stock

The story began back in the year 2006, when the debut album from swedish duo Instans (already well-known in electro-industrial scene under Severe Illusion name) was released by young hungarian label Advoxya Records. To someone Instans can remind of 90s productions full of mixture from cold-electronics and EMB elements. Most of the songs have a quite minimal sounding structure. The sound is driven by a strong moody format joined by icy bleeps and sharp sounding leads. Also album features the remixes from No Sleep by the Machine, Alvar, Amnistia, TC75, Antibiosis and Severe Illusion itself.
band says: The new album from Instans is a journey back to a time from which were we never meant to have emerged. A time when the promise of mutually assured destruction kept the powers that shouldn't be in check, and the rest of the human population in perpetual fear. A time when the coming atomic armageddon DERAILED all of our dreams. On two discs, Instans let's you experience that hopeless future once again.

Released Late February 2017 by Advoxya Records.

Track Listing:
01. Kosmonaut / Космонавт 02:00
02. Wrecked 05:08
03. Bullet Full Of Holes 03:44
04. Closing In 04:30
05. Rapid Eye Movement 05:33
06. Destruction Manual 04:39
07. Deadly Routine 04:14
08. Metastatic Driveway 04:33
09. No Storm 05:25
10. Catasthrophe / Катастрофа 04:38
11. Painless 04:47
12. If God Is a Robot 03:32
13. When Darkness Fails 03:48
14. Wir Sterben 04:17
15. Bullet Full Of Holes (remix by No Sleep By The Machine) 04:29
16. Wrecked (remix by Alvar) 04:42
17. Bullet Full Of Holes (modified by Amnistia) 03:56
18. Wrecked (remix by Antibiosis) 04:28
19. Bullet Full Of Holes (remix by TC75) 03:25
20. Metastatic Driveway (remix by Severe Illusion) 04:22

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart