on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42817-2
  • Out of Stock

After their highly praised album ‘Letters from the Paper Garden’ (2012), I-M-R present their new album. Again, Ralf Jesek and his comrads continue to evolve the sonorities known for many years of the previous project IN MY ROSARY: Light melancholy, dreamy melodies accompany the listener through the neon-lit streets of an imaginary city in the early morning hours, when the feelings and sentiments are at their most intense! Floating keyboards, gentle e-guitars, pulsating rhythms and above all the typical acoustic guitars create that typical In My Rosary sound of highly melodic songs with a sad and tender touch, so well known from countless albums before!

Released mid-March 2015 on Syborg.

Track Listing:
01 Opening
02 Blind
03 Never...again
04 In Two
05 Drowned in You
06 Night
07 InOutSide
08 (You can) take
09 The Golden Haze
10 Infected
11 We are...
12 Shattered
13 All about Us
14 Escapism
15 Fill
16 Dreamer’s House
17 Gone
18 Introduction
19 A Means to and End

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart