on all orders over $50.00


$21.99  $6.99
Save: 68% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 30692-2
  • Out of Stock

"Zwei Seelen" (Two Souls) is Illuminate"s 10th studio album and represents the toughest and most mature work so far. "Zwei Seelen" is full of surprises because, as the title already suggests, there is a good and a bad side, as so often in life. The first time in band history, ILLUMINATE work with a real drumkit, and the songs, recorded in classical Metal instrumentation, will not only appeal to the fans of the band, but convince numerous new listeners of their mastery! With guitar player Jörn Langenfeld, drummer Matthias Kurth and guest singers Carmen and Sylvia, Johannes Berthold has gathered four first-class musicians around himself, and they all inspire each other. So, it is the "two souls" - or even more - within the band which add zest to ILLUMINATE. As a bonus, "Zwei Seelen" includes the Live-CD "In Metal" (which runs an hour), recorded last year during a headliner show in Mexico City with all classics like "Du liebst mich nicht", "Der Torweg" or the new song "Es brennt die Welt". Expected early October 2006.

01 Geist aus der Vergangenheit 05:58
02 Wer lieben will… 03:17
03 Tote Gärten 03:48
04 Es brennt die Welt 03:57
05 Bevor Du gehst 04:18
06 Man sagt… 04:05
07 Kein Hauch von Leben 04:25
08 Siehst Du mich in Dir? 05:09
09 Zwei Seelen 06:07

CD2 (Live in Mexico):
01 Intro
02 Verzeih" mir!
03 Der Torweg
04 Du liebst mich nicht!
05 Es brennt die Welt
06 Der Tanz beginnt
07 Guitar-Solo
08 Ich kenn" die Welt nicht mehr!
09 Leuchtfeuer
10 Sonnenkind
11 Am Ufer
12 Bittersüßes Gift
13 Augenblick

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart