on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 38220-2
  • Out of Stock

"Volatile Times" is the fourth "regular" studio album created by Chris Corner aka IAMX, formerly also the mastermind of the Sneaker Pimps fame!"There seems to be a point in life when you open a door and you can never close it again. The door is open, I hate what I see and I write about it." So says IAMX"s chief music architect and creator Chris Corner.The door he opened for his new album "Volatile Times" is one that has been closed for most people their whole lives. "Volatile Times" is both a rebirth and a renewal, while also exploring the delicate balance between the proper and the taboo, in interpersonal relationships and in the world at large. It is as much a psychological dissection as it is a socio/political and musical deconstruction.Released mid-March, 2011 on BMG.Track Listing:01 I salute You Cristopher02 Music People03 Volatile Times04 Fire and Whispers05 Dance with Me06 Bernadette07 Ghosts of Utopia08 Commanded by Voices09 Into Asylum10 Cold Red Light11 Oh beautiful Town

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart