on all orders over $50.00

I:Scintilla: PREY ON YOU


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 36319-2
  • Out of Stock

Female-fronted industrial-rock quartet I:SCINTILLA return in 2009 with a brand new EPCD, “Prey On You’. After the critical and commercial success of their previous album, ’Optics’, and their 3-month U.S. tour and festival appearances, the anticipation is quite high to see where the band goes next. I:SCINTILLA continue to explore new sounds and genres and the EP"s title track is no exception. Frontwoman Brittany Bindrim"s powerful voice leads the way on "Prey On You", an infectious synthpop stomper that is sure to pack the dance floor. "Ammunition" is explosive rapid-fire industrial-metal angst while "Hollowed" is a swinging electronic-rock gem that is as catchy as it is fun. In addition to the 3 new studio tracks, the 41-minute EP also features five remixes, including contributions from SEBASTIAN KOMOR, DIE WARZAU, STUDIO-X, C/A/T or yet CYLAB.Released early November, 2009 on Alfa Matrix.Track Listing:01 Prey On You02 Ammunition03 Hollowed04 Prey on You (Sebastian R. Komor mix)05 Prey on You (Studio-X Hard Dance mix)06 Prey on You (Cylab mix)07 Ammunition (C/A/T Mix)08 Hollowed (Indigent mix by Die Warzau)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart