on all orders over $50.00

Information Society: SYNTHESIZER

$13.99  $4.99
Save: 64% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 32390-2
  • In Stock

"Synthesizer" is the first new Information Society album in a decade. It features Kurt Harland, Paul Robb and James Cassidy (the "classic lineup" from their debut album) as well as other special guests and members of the "InSoc Collective." Fans of the band"s best-known hits like "What"s On Your Mind (Pure Energy)," "Running" and "Think" will find this new album to be familiar without being stale. Those who follow the current crop of electro-pop bands will also find plenty to love about "Synthesizer," including a greater appreciation of the influence that Information Society had (and still has) on so many successful electronic artists.Released October 9th, 2007 on Dancing Ferret Discs.Track Listing:1 Baby Just Wants2 Back in the Day3 I Like the Way You Werk It4 Run Away5 Free6 I Love It When7 More To This8 Somnambulistic9 Burning Bridges10 Can"t Get Enough11 This Way Tonight12 Synthesizer13 The Seeds of PainNote: Due to a misprint in the first pressing, tracks 12 & 13 may be reversed on this cd.

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart