on all orders over $50.00

Grey Wolves, The: EXIT WOUNDS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52779-2
  • In Stock

This CD comes specially packaged between two double-sided printed cards, with plastic bag wrapped around. ‘Exit Wounds’ is a compilation of rare tracks by the legendary Power Electronics out-fit! Seize Absolute Control! Cultural Terorism ends here!

Released April 2024 on Tesco.

Track Listing:
01 The Cultural Terrorist
02 Rising Tension
03 The Chaos of Creation
04 Beaten to Death
05 Rockwell Rising
06 Bloodpulp
07 True Force
08 Massenmord
09 Bodycount (OP Osaka)
10 Blacknoise
11 Psychick Rising
12 Pure Hatred (Live)   

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart