on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52385-1
  • Out of Stock

GUNSHIP invites their listeners to celebrate the power of imagination on their new album UNICORN. Named after the international icon of fantasy and imagination, UNICORN is emblazoned with the tagline “Imagination Is A Weapon”.

Dive into fantasy and revel in imagination on this new 14 track electric thrill ride featuring special guests John Carpenter, Gavin Rossdale (Bush), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), Carpenter Brut, Milkie Way (Wargasm), Tim Cappello (Lost Boys), Health, Tyler Bates (John Wick, Guardians of the Galaxy etc), Lights, Power Glove, Charlie Simpson, Britta Philips (Jem), and Stella Le Page.

UNICORN sees GUNSHIP return with their trademark synth-laden atmosphere and continue to evolve the synthwave genre they helped to pioneer. Neon laser light cuts through the deepest darkness on this contemplation of Imagination and how it may be our most important resource.
Released Late September 2023 by Ingrooves.

Tracks Listing:
1. Monster In Paradise (Feat. Milkie Way, Dave Lombardo, Tyler Bates) 05:30 video
2. Taste Like Venom 03:26 video
3. Empress Of The Damned (feat. Lights) 03:50
4. Tech Noir II (feat. John Carpenter, Charlie Simpson) 05:25
5. Doom Dance (feat. Carpenter Brut & Gavin Rossdale) 03:36
6. Blood For The Blood God (feat. Health) 04:06
7. Weaponised Love 03:08
8. Ghost (feat. Power Glove) 04:22 video
9. Darkness for Dreams 04:33
10. Holographic Heart (feat. Britta Phillips) 03:52
11. Nuclear Date Night 04:31
12. Run Like Hell 04:43
13. Lost Shadow 04:50
14. Postcard From The American Dream 05:01

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart