on all orders over $50.00

Gatto Nero: A_DRUM CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44957-2
  • Out of Stock

Gatto Nero, the black cat, promises no bad luck, but rather crowded dance floors: The man who is  Otherwise known as AH CAMA-SOTZ „debuts“ with ten tracks of fierce, in-your-face techno. Indeed A_Drum is so essentially and unpretentiously four-to-thefloor that it will bring out the youthful spirit in anyone who has ever been able to relate to the genre. Charming and clever, produced with all the expertise you might expect from a veteran of electronic music who is well known for his mastery of analogue synths, this album is thoroughly rhythmic and while it stays well clear of industrial sounds it isn’t friendly either, for sure. Addictive ear candy for compulsive dancers!

While the concert stage and the club seem the natural habitats of this album, it will also thrive on home listening. A_Drum is a sure shot for technophiles, as well as a must-explore facet of Ah Cama-Sotz for the devotees.

In Hands Paper Pack

Released Mid November 2017 on Hands

Track Listing:
01. Away
02. A_Drum
03. Flood
04. Dead End Core
05. Woofer
06. Concrete Jungle
07. Dirt
08. 24 Hours
09. Kool Kat
10. Xone

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart