on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43997-2
  • In Stock

With influences ranging from the lushness of Peter Gabriel and Nine Inch Nails to the immediacy of Mindless Self Indulgence and early 8-bit soundtracks, Ghostfeeder crafts a sound that stretches over a wide musical spectrum but never loses its focus on delivering satisfyingly catchy songs and outstanding hooks. Having shared venues with acts including Filter, Powerman 5000, The Bunny The Bear, Nonpoint, Genitorturers, Royal Blood, and Blink 182, Ghostfeeder's live performances leave a lasting impression. Having a music video created in collaboration with Chris Corner of IAMX and a North American tour in direct support of En Esch under the belt, Ghostfeeder feverishly sets sites on future ambitions and is never content to lay dormant.

Released in 2016 on Distortion Productions.

Track Listing
1- World Fameless
2- Juliet
3- MartinFly
4- Sucker For The Chemistry
5- Let The Wolves Inside
6- The Vampire Youth
7- Claws And Teeth
8- Cinderella Case

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart