on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42754-1
  • Out of Stock

“Contamination” was released in 1980 as a soundtrack for the eponymous horror/science fiction film, during what probably was the most prolific period in Goblin’s career, even if the band had already been abandoned by guitarist Massimo Morante and keyboardist Claudio Simonetti. Unkonwn by most listeners, it’s a release that deserves more attention, since it shows a wide range of music styles (Jazz, funk, rock, electronic) and once again Goblin’s ability in writing film scores.

Track Listing:
1. Connexion
2. Withy
3. Bikini Island
4. Flood
5. Pillage
6. The Carver
7. Rush
8. Fright
9. Time Is On
10. Ogre
11. Quiet Drops

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart