on all orders over $50.00

Goblin: GOBLIN TOUR 2013 MLP

$12.99  $9.99
Save: 23% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 41754-1
  • In Stock

The legendary Italian band Goblin recently reformed and went back into the studio to re-record 4 of their classic soundtrack themes exclusively for this 12"" Vinyl EP. Treating the originals with the reverence they deserve but updating them to sound more in line with their current live set up. we couldn"t be more thrilled to be exclusively releasing this EP to support their current world tour. What better than revisiting an old friend? Revisiting that old friend with a new sense of vigor and urgency! 180gm Red vinyl cut at 45rpm, and featuring exclusive cover art by Graham Humphreys.Released October 29th, 2013 on Death Waltz.Track Listing:1. Profondo Rosso2. Roller3. Suspiria4. Tenebre

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart