on all orders over $50.00

Guilt Trip: BODY : PARTS 2CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45074-2
  • In Stock

Imposing performance, this new double-Album by the Swedish duo Guilt Trip, a talented project endowed with an avantgarde creativity and sonic intuitions out of the ordinary! Their new double-album “Body:Parts” perfectly integrates different sonic-tech elements, enhancing the hardness of industrial, the suggestions of dark-electro and a strong propensity to experimentalism. A stylistically varied release, that optically intrigues listener by its strong metaphoric sleeve design. The two volumes of this work include not less than 24 (twenty-four!) new songs, in which we find intelligent formulations of various electro styles, mixed with each other, ranging over from moments full of obscure electronic cerebralism to ultra-danceable solutions for dancefloors, all characterized by an original compositional style that gives Guilt Trip's music a well defined and personal identity.Catchy drum programming lines, wide profusions of sequencers, hard vocal calligraphism and captivating streams of synths render "Body:Parts" a stunning interpretation of the Industrial concept, capable to emanate a sound energy of rare intensity and of qualitative superiority.
This masterpiece can't be miss in the collection of all veterans of electro culture, but is also a must
for those who want to approach this genre for the first time. Guilt Trip are deservedly a real example of modernity, excellence and inspiration, demonstrating capacity that only few contemporary artists can express so vividly. This is and will be timeless music!

Released Early December 2017 by EK Product.
Tracks Listing:
CD 1:
01. The Great Leap forward
02. A Pit of Shit
03. Church and State
04. Chains
05. Empires
06. Bite the Bait
07. Seething not Breathing
08. Future passed
09. Dead Abuse
10. Time enough
11. Sick Trick Trickle
12. What is your Pleasure sir?

01. Conform Bad Form
02. Burn 'til Death
03. Don't Drink Don't Swollow
04. Moontrap
05. Nemesis
06. Aim straight Aim true
07. Fed the Dead
08. Bombs for Salvation
09. A Class for Sacrifice
10. Blood Flood
11. Deep Down Drown
12. Faschismus ein Verbrechen bleibt

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart