on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52416-2
  • In Stock

The second solo album by maciej frett (job karma, wrocław industrial festival), which is vocally supported by anna frett. after FRETT's 2020 debut "the world as a hologram" was warmly received by fans and critics, it's time for the next installment of the FRETT project.

The album NOTTWO revolves around the theme of dualism, which seems to be the raison d'être of the being of man and the world. opposites define our way of perceiving the surrounding reality, or is it just an illusion? the artist seems to be asking...

NOTTWO is a continuation of the first heavily rhythmic album, but this time, frett gives many compositions a well crafted song structure. derived from the author's post-punk and industrial lineage, analog retro futuristic synth melodies, punctuated electronica and strong rhythms are working well, both on a dark dance floor and as perfect soundtrack for your daily infusion.

Released Late October 2023 by Ant Zen.

Tracks Listing
1. duality 04:17
2. body mind 04:22
3. DNA 04:48
4. theme 2 05:22
5. sleepless 04:21
6. in out 04:47
7. voice 04:07
8. human 03:42
9. end beginning 05:32

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart