on all orders over $50.00

Funeral Warehouse, The: HOURS & DAYS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49558-2
  • In Stock

Hours & Days is a raw and uncompromising album in which the Parisian trio, through ten compositions, gives itself up body and soul, bringing us back to the great hours of postpunk, grunge and shoegaze.

Through an extended sound spectrum, without excess however, tracing the live intensity of the trio, The Funeral Warehouse strikes post-punk, coldwave, shoegaze, grunge while refusing to be confined to them.

A first opus of 10 songs, where the sounds resonate with an unobjectionable spirit. Raw and uncompromising!

Released Mid November 2021 by Icy Cold.

Tracks Listing:
01. It's a Black-Black Miracle 
02. Stop 
03. Miles Away 
04. Put in (For Indecisions) 
05. Absinthe
06. Long Way Out 
07. Can't See why 
08. Almost There 
09. The Wretched 
10. In Love

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart