on all orders over $50.00

Featured: GIRLY CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48966-2
  • In Stock

Julian Beeston former member of Die Krupps and Nitzer Ebb has released an album that features a different female vocalist on each track.

Released Mid March 2021 by Armalyte Industries.

Track Listing:
01. Hysteria (ft. Christine Olsen)
02. AmericCan (ft. Mia FluxXx)
03. Shelter (ft. Livvy Holland)
04. Stop The World (ft. Isabelle Erkendal)
05. Stitched Up (ft. Christine Olsen)
06. Satellite (ft. Livvy Holland)
07. Somewhere Else (ft. Mia FluxXx)
08. Meltdown (ft. Christina Olsen)
09. Come And Get It (ft. Sabrina Love)
10. Higher Than The Sun (ft. I Ya Toyah)
11. Horizon (ft. Andrea Kerr)
12. Coming For You (ft. Diana Purin)
13. Break Free (ft. Paula Gilmer)
14. Without You (ft. Whitney Tai)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart