on all orders over $50.00

For All The Emptiness: CIRCUS OF THE GODS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48564-2
  • In Stock

This mysterious new project from Canada is the brainchild of Jonathan Kaplan and Sebastian Komor (Icon of Coil, Zombie Girl…)! "This album is a compilation of all my inspirations, created in the spirit of taking what is dearest to me and expanding on it. The main body of songs were derived specifically from a combination of Aesthetic Perfection, Neuroticfish, Icon of Coil, Evil's Toy, Apoptygma Berzerk, F242 and VNV Nation. Hopefully, even though the music is new, all of the inspiration is able to be picked up. please enjoy circus of gods". Infacted is releasing a limited run of physical CDs of this outstanding, dark & fresh future pop/electro album. Get your hands on it while it lasts!

Released Late February 2021 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01. Entrance 
02. In Service To The Gods 
03. Gods Amongst Men 
04. Here For You 
05. Heaven Has Lost It’s Mind 
06. Taking Back Control 
07. No Words Of Power 
08. No Fear And no Hate 
09. On The Sun

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart