on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48002-2
  • In Stock

Fall Shock is an Italian electronic music project founded by ghost producer, drummer and singer Francesco Kay in 2017, joined by guitarist Markus O. shortly after. This collaboration concretizes in a refreshing sound close to Dark Wave and Electro Pop...Through an ethos of production, the music of Fall Shock leads to a sound of urgency and moderation, carefully engaging both the listener and the dancer. Distressed voices, flickering synths, straight kicks and hypnotizing guitars, recall inner memories and distant atmospheres. This style of production culminates in this debut album, featuring 9 original recordings.
Released 2020 by Manic Depression.

Track Listing:
01. Exterior   
02. Feels eternal   
03. Synthetica   
04. Illusion   
05. Retouch
06. Nude Grace   
07. Wall of Try   
08. The holy Rage   
09. Marion Valerie

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart