on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49376-1
  • In Stock

Limited Edition of strictly 300 copies on BABY PINK Vinyl. Both Vinyl Versions come with Insert. After his noteworthy debut album “Now that I’m Real” release in 2019, French electronic artist Fragrance. is back with his all new album “Salt Water”.

Made up of 10 songs soaked in tears and sweat, it emphasizes the dancing and ethereal synths that we have come to know as Fragrance.’s signature sound. Co-produced with Sophia Hamadi, half of duo Opale, it goes deeper than ever into melancholic and dark sounds, while always keeping a distant light towards which the soft voice and fragile words of Matthieu Roche guide us.

An inner trip where anyone can find a reflection of their own feelings and fears, but also a place to share some support and relief.

Released Early November 2021 by Synth Religion.

Track Listing:
A1. Forevermore  
A2. Attiré par le Chaos  
A3. Covered In Gold  
A4. Twisted Way  
A5. Tears
B1. Bind Me Up With Your Flesh  
B2. The Cure (feat. Lulannie)
B3. Love Bites  
B4. Crisis  
B5. A Million Replays

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart