on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47856-2
  • Out of Stock

In 6-panel Digipak
Chicago-based indie rock band French Police sounds like a MUST for fans of Motorama, DIIV… The record largely follows the band’s signature sound, which they describe as being characterized by “fast melodies”, “distant voices with short verses”, and “lots of reverb”; however, some of the tracks sport a more traditional song structure with longer verses and more prominent vocals, such as the lead single, “Dance With Me” (a dark, captivating bop with a ghostly atmosphere) and “Mission” (a warm, yet somber track with pulsating 80s-style drums). Sonically, Haunted Castle carries a sense of melancholia that can be felt on tracks like “Sushi And Sex”, “I’m Upset”, and “Future Past” (a spacey, ethereal number with strong vocals).
Released Late August 2020 by Icy Cold/Manic Depression Records.
01. En la Noche 
02. Persi 
03. Illinois 
04. Neptune 
05. Mission 
06. Sushi And Sex 
07. Side Track
08. I'm Upset 
09. Intimidate 
10. Dance With Me 
11. Vergüenza 
12. Voices 
13. Future Past
14. Dr. Fujita 
15. Artificial

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart