on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 51062-2
  • In Stock

Fractal Age are back. After their successful album "Another Way", they now present their third longplayer "Faded Blossom" in a new formation - a declaration of love to the synth pop of the 80s, which sounds highly modern at the same time.

12 brand new tracks and a cover version of the Camouflage classic "Love is a shield" can be found on the new CD. The album offers everything the electronic heart desires - from lightness. to melancholy, from danceability to social criticism.

Fractal Age are ready to (re-)conquer the world of synth pop

Released Late April 2023 by Scanner. 

Tracks Listing:
01. We Have Arrived 
02. Thunderstorm 
03. Angel Or Bit*h 
04. Love Is A Shield 
05. Cross My Heart
06. Revolution 
07. Faded Blossom 
08. Salvation 
09. Zeit 
10. Enemy 
11. Nicht mehr hier
12. Decisions 
13. Celebration

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart