on all orders over $50.00

Freunde Der Technik: MAXIMAL MINIMAL CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46993-2
  • In Stock

"maximal MINIMAL" is the new release by FREUNDE DER TECHNIK, the side project of PATENBRIGADE:WOLF members Stefan Leukert and Sven Wolff.  Their project doesn't waste any time and is getting right to the point - with sound and lyrics. FREUNDE DER TECHNIK deliver finest minimal electronic music from Berlin."maximal MINIMAL" is a dynamic mixture of retro electro-pop / EBM / minimal-electro with obligatory German vocals and the nostalgic “GDR noir”: 100% match the brand "Made In Berlin"! If you have never been to Berlin (or have been, but want to repeat), then the best soundtrack for a virtual walk through this wonderful city is simply not to be found! Producer Sven Wolff contributes his distinctive beats and sounds to which singer Stefan Leukert adds his reflections on everyday life in the metropolis Berlin.  

The album contains 16 tracks in total, nine new tracks, two remixes, and five remastered tracks from the digital only release "Spiel deinen Hit" from 2015.

Limited edition of only 500 handnumbered copies!

Released Mid January 2019 by Razgrom Music.

Track Listing:
01. Grüß Dich
02. Ping Pong
03. Bitte Bitte Mit Zucker Oben Drauf
04. APM
05. Nachher Ist Man Immer Schlauer
06. Plural Oder Singular
07. Zahn Der Zeit
08. Tell Der Welt
09. Puhdys Und Karat
10. Spiel Deinen Hit (Leukert & Wolff Remix 2018)
11. Trapez, Quadrate, Rhomben (Razgrom Mix 2018)
12. Gravitation
13. Karlsruhe
14. Polizei
15. Zeitreise
16. TV And The Light

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart