on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45935-2
  • Out of Stock

Born out of sheer love and devotion to synth sounds and the appreciation of vintage song writing skills, Keith Trigwell, Mark Bebb and Rob Dust have created a masterpiece, which will both surprise and invigorate the most discerning lovers of electronica. F O R M was born when Shelter’s exuberant frontman and co-writer Mark Bebb met the mastermind and production wizard of Speak & Spell Keith Trigwell. The twosome immediately found common ground in the love of sublime electronic sounds as well as the ability to exercise the good old songwriting discipline, and the writing process begun. The celebrated German producer Rob Dust came on board, having displayed a natural affinity between the combined musical tastes and direction.

‘defiance+entropy’ is F O R M’s debut, but what an entry it is. Created by three capable individuals, the first opus has all the qualities of grown up electronica, provided over the total of 12 tracks, spanning over 53 minutes listening time.

Released Late November 2018 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01. Prelude 47 
02. Override 
03. Poison 
04. Surrender 
05. Enough 
06. Stranded 
07. Sugar 
08. Lies 
09. Fire 
10. Everlasting 
11. Addict 
12. Infinity

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart