on all orders over $50.00

Ferrochrome: MEDUSA WATER CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44683-2
  • Out of Stock

New signing on X Marks the Pedwalk’s label! Imagine two music artists – one living in Germany and one in Ireland. Both never met - they are just communicating via e–mail. But both are connected with their passion for electronic music. Welcome to FERROCHROME!
Ferrochrome is a new project by Dirk Krause (Armageddon Dildos…) and Aidan Casserly (Empire State Human…), recording their parts in Germany and Ireland respectively.
The eclectic musical mix and lyrical/dark poetic words of Ferrochrome create an intriguing sound – perfect for your electronic summer evening. Feel the pulsating energy of the catchy track "The City" and the danceable "One Million Cries" with groovy basslines and punchy beats, powered by driving arpeggios. "Where are you?" will accompany the sundown in your heart with a dreamlike chorus. "Fighters in a cage" is your powerful club track for the night until "The Fuse" and "Under the tongue" embraces you with warm waves of analog synthesizers and the heavenly voice of Aidan.
If you like electronic music with an exceptional and remarkable voice you should take a serious listen to Ferrochrome!
Released early August 2017 on Meshwork.

Track Listing:
01 The City
02 One Million Cries
03 Where are you?
04 Under the Tongue
05 Fighters in a Cage
06 Medusa Water
07 The Fuse
08 Shoot the Freak
09 Welcome the Night
10 Brings Me wheeping

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart