on all orders over $50.00

Force Dimension, The: MORTAL CABLE VINYL LP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52470-1
  • In Stock

Sonic Groove Experiments is super thrilled to announce a new signing, an album from the legendary EBM/Darkwave , Netherlands based act THE FORCE DIMENSION. T.F.D as we call them for short released way back in 1989 on the highly acclaimed cult classic electronic music label KK Records from Belgium. Subsequently going on to release several singles and albums on KK which would put them into the very high echelon of respected Benelux EBM acts such as Klinik, Insekt & Vomito Negro.

After a decades long hiatus The Force Dimension is back with an incredible new update to their sound. “Mortal Cable” features eleven new songs of eerily dark and at times melancholic electronic music layered with amazing unique alienesque effected vocals. The classification of a genre is hard to nail down here due to such an original sound. So we instead recommend listeners of EBM, Industrial, Darkwave, Minimal synth, Electro , Techno and more to all partake in checking out this amazing new work from such a great act. We also recommend digging into their past work too.

Released Late September 2021 by Sonic Groove.

Tracks Listing:
01. Deep Stalker
02. With Your Feet
03. Velvet
04. On The Floor
05. Icicles
06. Charlie
07. Door 2 Door
08. Horizon
09. Thistles
10. Cliff
11. The Point That Vanished

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart