on all orders over $50.00

Funker Vogt: FEEL THE PAIN (LTD ED) CDEP (Pre-Order, Expected Mid-September)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45549-2
  • Out of Stock

"Feel the Pain" aggressively indicates the direction of the new album “Wastelands”. With an extremely high sing-along factor, Funker Vogt once again deliver a catchy tune for the dance floor, which should not be missed by any electro-fan. 

The video edit and the extended version of "Feel the Pain" on the EP are accompanied by the bonus track "Der letzte Kampf" and the two Funker Vogt classic hits from the past, "Funker Vogt 2nd Unit" and "Gunman", in newly arranged and new sung versions.

Released late August 2018 on Repo Records.

Track Listing:
01 Feel the Pain (Video Edit) 
02 Der letzte Kamp 
03 Feel the Pain (Extended Version)
04 Funker Vogt 2nd Unit – Neumix 
05 Gunman – Neumix

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart