on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44850-2
  • Out of Stock

Funker Vogt strike back! Barely five months after the release of the successful album „Code of Conduct“, the Funker Vogt-recruits radio their new explosive EP „Musik ist Krieg“(Music is War) into the clubs. “Musik ist Krieg” has album length and delivers not less than a total of ten tracks! In addition to seven exclusive, new remixes of current album-tracks, Chris L., Gerrit Thomas und René Dornbusch present also three new songs: „Schattenwelt“, „Bloodbrother“ and „Strike Force“ ruthlessly follow the course adopted on „Code of Conduct“. Funker Vogt-remixes of the tracks „Wahre Helden (Video Version)“, „Gladiator (Until Death Mix)“ and the epic final „Für immer (Orchester Version)“ are enriched with remixes by bands like Agonoize („Für immer“), NOVAkILL („Tanzbefehl“), Cephalgy („Gladiator“) and Kunstwerk („Tanzbefehl“).

Released early November 2017 on Repo Records.

Track Listing:
01 Wahre Helden (Video Version)  
02 Schattenwelt  
03 Bloodbrother
04 Strike Force  
05 Gladiator (Until Death Mix)  
06 Für immer (Agonoize Remix)
07 Tanzbefehl (Kunstwerk Remix)  
08 Gladiator (Cephalgy Remix)
09 Tanzbefehl (Art of War Mix by NOVAkILL)  
10 Für immer (Orchester Version)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart