on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44562-2
  • Out of Stock

As first taster for the all new FUNKER VOGT Album ‘Code of Conduct’, here’s a special Limited Digifile MCD, originally planned for the German market only.

After a few years of silence Gerrit Thomas and Rene Dornbusch enter the dance floors of the world again, accompanied by none other than singer Chris L. (Agonoize / The Sexorcist) on the microphone! Hard-hitting and merciless as ever Funker Vogt will attack the dance floors with catchy dance tracks again.

Everybody who has seen Chris L. on stage before knows what to expect. Funker Vogt will perform an incredible redesigned live show. The band is ready to conquer the stage again, to turn them into battlefields. When the bass roars and explosions shake the earth, everybody will know that Funker Vogt is back in town!

‘Der letzte Tanz’ (The Last Dance) attracts with his hymnic and ear-catching melody and owns all ingredients that are necessary to become another great FUNKER VOGT hit! The EP features 4 different versions of the title-track plus the exclusive (non-album) song ‘Blut und Schmerz’ (Blood and Pain). Two versions of ‘Der letzte Tanz’ have been remixed by PATENBRIGADE WOLFF and WINTERHART.

The brand new album “Code of Conduct” will be released in early June in a first limited edition Digipak with bonus-tracks!

Released late May 2017 on Repo Records.

Track Listing:
01 Der letzte Tanz (tanzmix)
02 Der letzte Tanz (kurzmix)
03 Blut und Schmerz
04 Der letzte Tanz (Patenbrigade Wolff remix)
05 Der letzte Tanz (Winterhart remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart