on all orders over $50.00

Frank The Baptist: ROAD OMEN (LIMITED) CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46065-2
  • Out of Stock

The band released their first album, Different Degrees of Empty on Strobe-light Records in 2003, followed by Beggars Would Ride in 2004. The band headlined at Wave Gothic Treffen 2005, and Frank relocated to Berlin in 2006. Re-united with earlier bandmates, the 2006 incarnation released The New Colossus in 2007. Following a few years of touring and more changes to the lineup, the fourth  album, As The Camp Burns, was released in 2015.  The more years of playing shows in Berlin and touring around Europe; now FTB is ready to release their fifth album, Road Omen with Dark Dimensions Label Group.

“FRANK THE BAPTIST always delivers!”
– Thomas Thyssen, Manager Press Promotion at Universal Music

Frank the Baptist (FTB) was formed in San Diego, CA in the late '90s by frontman Frank Vollmann. Periodic changes in the lineup have included notables such as Mario Usai of Clan Of Xymox, Carsten Klatte of Project Pitchfork, Benn Ra of Diva Destruction, Mephisto Waltz, and Hatesex, Fez Wrecker of Fuzztones and Bonniwell Music Machine, and Justin Stephens of Passion Play. 

Released Late January 2019 by Alice In.

Track Listing:
01. Road Omen Intro  
02. Like Vandals did (When in Rome)  
03. Textured Messages
04. Angry Kids of Jealous Gods  
05. The Sweep  
06. Till the Day
07. Second Halloween (You better run)  
08. Die, die My Darling  
09. Waltzifer
10. Venomenon  
11. The Lotus

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart