on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44041-2
  • Out of Stock

‘Space Echoes’ is Foretaste’s fifth album – moving from a complete different direction after ‘Love on demand’. One of the band’s trademark is the choice of a central theme for each album and this time the focus is on space – as implied by its title. Taking its root in 1950’s SF novels, this new album can be described as a space opera, with a wider sound and production. Violins, harps and percussions have been added to the classical electronic background of the band’s music to broaden its horizon. Yet this background is always there as the title ‘Space Echoes’ - an intended reference to the classic Roland echo chamber – proves it.

Released mid-September 2016 on Boredom.

Track Listing:
01 Lost in Space  
02 First Symptoms  
03 Falling Babylon  
04 One by One
05 I know where to find You  
06 P.U.L.S.E.  
07 Every Shadow  
08 Spacewalker
09 Paradise of Broken Hearts
10 Higher  
11 Alpha

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart