on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48583-2
  • In Stock

Only a year after the "Nihil Total" album Folkstorm returns stronger than ever with an album of suffocating and death-infused orthodox industrial.

Recorded using only 70´s circuitry and lots of metallic percussion Nordvargr has created a dense atmosphere that is dark and threatening as well as hypnotic. A clear statement of what 2020, and possibly the future, will hold for us all; decay, darkness and suffering. Great old school-industrial, very close to Brighter Death Now or Genocide Organ sounds but also with a very dark touch of MZ. B.E.A.S.T. and every Nordvargr album ever!

This CD is limited to 300 copies

Released Mid March 2021 by Old Europa Cafe.

Track Listing:

01. Abnormal/Infested 
02. Let The Spirit Exit 
03. Death Strike 
04. Thanatophobia
05. Abyssal Emptiness 
06. As We Die 
07. Failure Of Organs 
08. Bloat 
09. Obotlig

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart