on all orders over $50.00

Fields Of The Nephilim, The: NEPHILIM, THE (GOLD) VINYL 2XLP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52463-1
  • In Stock

The second Fields Of The Nephilim album The Nephilim, released 35 years ago by Situation Two/Beggars Banquet in 1988, and not pressed on vinyl since then. The album is pressed on golden brown vinyl and is expanded to a double LP. The album contains their epic, legendary track "Moonchild" plus three bonus tracks. Formed in 1984, Fields of the Nephilim is the creation of vocalist and front man Carl McCoy. Highly influential, especially in the world of goth, but also within the metal and electronic genres, their legacy endures to this day.

Released Late October 2023 by Beggars Arkive.

Tracks Listing:
A1. Endemoniada
A2. The Watchman
A3. Phobia
A4. Moonchild
B1. Chord of Souls
B2. Shiva
B3. Celebrate
C1. Love Under Will
C2. Last Exit for the Lost
D1. Celebrate (Second Seal) Full Version
D2. Psychonaut Lib III

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart