on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 40053-2
  • In Stock

Waiting has an end! After the overwhelming success of their last album "Law & Ordinance" and the sneak EP "Defense Condition 2", FGFC820 from New York City return with their new CD. At a point where other bands are not able to deal with the pressure of releasing a follow-up, FGFC820 decided to take enough time in order to make "Homeland Insecurity" a real masterpiece. Club hits like "Revolt Resist", "Sound & Fury" and "Doctrine" and even the industrial ballad "Love Until Death" make sure that FGFC820 come up with no fillers - just killers! Intelligent and hard-hitting lyrics combined with high-level song writing make "Homeland Insecurity" one of the most demanding harsh electro albums.Released late June, 2012 on COP International.Track Listing:01 Call to Glory02 Insurrection03 Legion04 Resolution 1005 Revolt Resist06 Lost07 Crush08 Resolution 1109 Love until Death10 Relapse11 Resolution 1212 In Country13 Sound & Fury14 Doctrine

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart