on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 38569-2
  • Out of Stock

After the release of his debut album "Pathways" some three years ago "Felix Marc" (DIORAMA, FROZEN PLASMA) returns with his second soloalbum "Parallel Worlds". A masterpiece in modern electronic pop! With songs such as "Repair" or "Ghost" the new album presents even more massively catchy tunes as his debut did. Twelve new songs dealing with topics from the business world, job and career in conflict with art and museof a musician/artist. A combination of two alter egos under one musical flag!"Parallel Worlds" brings you a musical implementation of the John Fowles book "the Collector" as well as a nicely made remake of the INXS cult classic "Mystify" - two pieces of art which massively influenced "Felix Marc" as an artist.Inspiration and muse as the driving force in the album production peak in the song "The Muse" on which the artist will launch a great music videoshortly before the album release!Besides the mentioned facts "Felix Marc" for the first time also collaborates with two female guest vocalists! Solo artist "MyLucina" (who already worked with artists such as Emile Autumn) on the song "Collector", as well as "Lis van den Akker", leadsinger of female fronted Dutch band ‘Misery’ on the epic, balladesque duett "Fields of Grey"!"Parallel Worlds" is a border crosser in our fast moving society showing the fine line of existing parallel worlds. A masterpiece that will gain newfollowers and that will please his already countless fans alike! A true MUST HAVE for all fans of complex electronica and smooth, catchy synthpop!Released mid-June, 2011 on Infacted.Track Listing:01 Repair02 MoscowParis03 Collector04 Opposite Sides05 Life is Porn06 Fields of Grey07 The Muse08 Modern Talking09 The Garden of Light10 Ghost11 Mystify12 Parallel World

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart