on all orders over $50.00

Felix Da Housecat: GU34 MILAN

$20.99  $4.99
Save: 76% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 33586-2
  • In Stock

2 CD set put together by the DJ/producer includes tracks from Chip E, Armand Van Helden, Josh Wink, Sasha as well as his own songs.Released May 2008.Track List:DISC 1:1 It"s House - (with Chip E)2 Thick as Thieves - (with Josh Wink)3 Blank Scenario - (with Marcel Dettmann/Ben Klock)4 Bangbop - (with Chris Liebing)5 Halifaxfunk - (with Alex Bau)6 Maximal Mnml (Philipp Straub Edit) - (with Christopher Groove)7 Who Killed Sparky? - (with Sasha)8 Love and Emotion - (with Benny Benassi)9 Outrage - (with Thomas Bangalter)10 Tweak11 151-Armando12 Deliverance - (with Pig & Dan)13 Emissions - (with Dubfire)14 Continue in My Words (Dettman Klock Remix) - (with Par Grindvik)15 Principino - (with Man-Da)16 Arabesque - (with Chymera)DISC 2:1 Hold Me So Tight - (with Sally Shapiro)2 Shine Shine - (with Boys Noize)3 Love Tempo - (with Quando Quango)4 2 Fast 4 U - (with Lopazz)5 Saturn Returns - (with JoJo De Freq)6 Je T"Aime (Switch Remix) - (with Armand Van Helden)7 Jacku8 Blink - (with John Dahlback)9 Punk (Original Mix) - (with Etienne De Crecy)10 Nightbreed - (with Charlie Fanclub)11 Vicious Game - (with David Carretta)12 Moderntronic 1 - (with Anthony Rother)13 No Ufo"s (Vocal Mix) - (with Model 500)14 Peut Etre...Pas - (with Liaisons Dangereuses)15 Ping Pong (Original Mix) - (with Endangered Species)16 Love Call (Havey"s Mix) - (with Ramsey & Co.)17 Radio (Shinichi Osawa Remix)18 Fairlight - (with Kris Menace/Fred Falke)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart