on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50059-2
  • Out of Stock

The 4th album of the Electro / EBM Formation evo-lution is getting started to the warpath. Mind Machines turns out to be the (so far) hardest album of the three guys from Germany. It builds on old traditions of Belgian EBM without waiving streaks in modern cyberelectro characters. The fight of man and machine for supremacy, threatening war danger and futurism in all its facets are the thematic focus. The album also features remixes by good names of the electro scene: Ad:key, Pyrrolline and Angriffspakt!

Released Late May 2022 by Danse Macabre.

Tracks Listing:
01. Maschinen
02. Dunkle Zeiten
03. Bass Beats Tanzbein
04. Commander Fast Forward
05. Marschbefehl
06. Come Out
07. Judgement Days
08. Dark Soldier
09. Jederzeit
10. Cyborg
11. Virus
12. Tanz im Neonlicht
13. Menschheit Lauf!
14. Come Out [Work Baby! Remix by AD:KEY]
15. Marschbefehl [PYRROLINE Remix]
16. Dunkle Zeiten [ANGRIFFSPAKT Zeitlos Mix]

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart