on all orders over $50.00

Elektrostaub: RELIANCE CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49371-2
  • In Stock

After the two chart-hitting singles “We are Dreamers“ (#1) and “Wake up“ (#4), German synth pop act ELEKTROSTAUB releases the 14-track album “Reliance” and reveals the impressive list of guest artists who surround him on this chef d’oeuvre of future pop music.

Strong from his unique ability to select the right singer to best fit his music, Patrick Knoch intelligently reformed the winning team by joining hands again with partners in crimes like Henrik Iversen (NAMNAMBULU), NÓRDIKA  and his good old friends from !DISTAIN. But he also capitalizes on the surprise effect of gathering a sort of “who is who” from the indie synth pop scene on this release, with special additional guest singers in the likes of Stefan Netschio (BEBORN BETON), Darrin Huss (PSYCHE), Damasius Venys (MONDTRÄUME, MENTAL EXILE), Patrik Hansson (VANGUARD), Claudia Uhle (X-PERIENCE), René Anke (LOGIC & OLIVIA), Alex Rush (UNITY ONE)  or yet Jan Dieckmann (NORDERNEY).

On this top notch album, ELEKTROSTAUB hovers between melancholic synth pop and dancefloor future pop with a harder EBM edge, each time finding the judicious balance between the addictive club appeal of his songs and the very emotional expression of his guest singers while preserving the melodic touch of his intricate electronic synth sound arrangements; offering the perfect setting for all these talented vocalists to expand their captivating charisma and to release intense emotions through words while leading them to the dancefloor…

“Reliance” is bound to become a reference album of top quality and consistent artistic collaborations and comes highly recommended to all electro/synth pop music lovers and fans of bands like DE/VISION, WOLFSHEIM, VNV NATION, MESH or yet IRIS. This is top-notch future pop music for your body and soul…

Released Mid November 2021 by Alfa Matrix.
Track Listing:
01. Continuation (prolog)  
02. We Are Dreamers (feat. Patrik - Vanguard)
03. Wake Up (feat. Henrik Iversen)  
04. Loneliness (feat. !Distain)
05. Save Me (feat. René Anke)  
06. Mantis (feat. Stefan Netschio)
07. Futurism (feat. Norderney)  
08. The Answer (feat. Alex Rush)
09. We Are Dreamers (feat. Claudia Uhle)  
10. Dust (feat. Damasius Venys)
11. Psychological (feat. Nórdika)  
12. The Light Disappears (feat. Psyche)
13. Politicians (feat. !Distain)  
14. The Day She Died (feat. !Distain)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart