on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48857-2
  • In Stock

EDGES is the solo project of Nick Ruvalcaba. Though currently based in Europe, Nick originally hails from southern California where EDGES began as a bedroom recording project. The EDGES’ sound has evolved to echo the dreamlike melancholy of groups like New Order, The Cure, and OMD, while maintaining hints of the artist's California punk roots. “Fragmentia”, the debut full length by EDGES, is released through Swiss Dark Knights. Drenched in ethereal gloom with short bursts of melodic energy, Fragmentia is laden with themes of remorse, anxiety, disassociation, death, and rebirth…

Released Early June 2021 by Swiss Dark Nights.

Track Listing:
01. Skyline  
02. Rui-Katsu  
03. Fragmentia  
04. Sunsick
05. Ecliptica  
06. Salamanca  
07. Serenade  
08. Crest

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart