on all orders over $50.00


$14.99  $6.99
Save: 53% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44546-2
  • In Stock

Based in Belarus, EFF DST is an electronic music project led by composer, programmer and performer Dmitry Stepnov who is a member of the electro act Diffuzion and has created remixes for numerous artists spanning a wide variety of electronic genres. Blending industrial, experimental, ambient, idm, and trance styles, EFF DST's music features intriguing themes that range from mellow to edgy and gritty. EFF DST's first album on hymen introduces a supreme balance between dreamlike emotional ambience and enthralling hypnotic rhythm textures. 11 different landscapes of sonic brilliance full of idyllic, floating synth melodies and luscious warmth, immersed in an ocean of reverberated pads. The beauty of ambient soundscapes coalesced with idm's complexity and industrial music's harshness add up to a masterfully produced soundtrack for the mind, putting the listener under a resistless spell.                                                                       

Released early April 2017 on Hymen.

Track Listing:
01 Amb
02 Deep Implosion
03 Blackout
04 Woods of Mystery
05 Digital Sin
06 Disarray
07 Organic Fre-quency
08 Perpetual
09 The darker Stage of Twilight
10 End of Time
11 Solar Opposite

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart