on all orders over $50.00

Equinoxious: COSMODROMO CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44096-2
  • Out of Stock

equinoxious, a minimal wave project of rogelio serrano, mexico city, started at an early age his musical education studying piano, quickly discovered synth and rhythm machines and start working and composing primarily with analog synthesizers, influenced by late 70 and 80 ´s synthesizer bands and inspired by artistic movements such as futurism and science fiction, cosmódromo is the result of extensive work carried out between june and august 2014.

Released September 2016 on Sleepless Records Berlin.

Track Listing:
1     11     
2     astrónomo insumiso     
3     búnker     
4     cosmódromo (feat. kriistal ann)     
5     control voltage     
6     flesh     
7     arena     
8     próxima centauri     
9     secrets     
10     el satélite del ejército negro     
11     escape pod     
12     sigma     
13     a-26     
14     peaktop

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart