on all orders over $50.00

Elliot Goldenthal: PET SEMATARY O.S.T. 2XLP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42770-1
  • In Stock

MONDO is pleased to present Elliot Goldenthal’s original soundtrack to PET SEMATARY. Featuring over a dozen cues never before released on vinyl, as well as two tracks by The Ramones (Pet Sematary & Sheena Is A Punk Rocker) and featuring original artwork by Mike Saputo.

Track Listing:
1. The Pet Sematary
2. The New Home / Moving Day / Ellie Falls From Swing / Gage Wanders
3. The Path / Lullaby Waltz
4. The Warning Tour
5. Halloween / Thanksgiving / Deadfall Invitation / To the Micmac Grounds
6. Churche Is Back / Louis Feeds Church / The Ragman
7. Missy’s Apology
8. The Facts of Death / Bitter Loss (Flashback)
9. Kite and Truck
10. The Kite / Rachel’s Dirty Secret / Up in Flames (Flashback)
11. Sour Grounds / Foreboding Dreams / Discorporate
12. The Deadly Choice
13. Gentle Exhuming / Dead Recollection
14. Rachel Against Time / Hope and Ordeal / Chorale
15. Just Imagination / Rachel’s Blow Out
16. The Latch Opens / The Return Game (Jud and Gage)
17. Rachel’s Return / Return Game Attack / I Brought You Something Mommie
18. Little Footprints
19. The Return Game II (Louis and Gage) / Adieu Gage / Immolation / Death Do Us Part (Rachel Hugs Louis)
20. Piped-In Death (Source)
21. The Pet Sematary (alternate mix)
22. Sour Grounds (alternate)
23. Hope And Ordeal (alternate mix)
24. Little Footprints #2 (alternate)
25. Dead Recollection (album version)
26. Nine Lives Minus Seven (album version)
27. Rachel’s Blow Out (album version)
28. The Return Game II (Louis and Gage) (album version)
29. Kite and Truck (album version)
30. Piped-In Death (alternate source)
31. Pet Sematary (Performed by the Ramones)
32. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker (Performed by The Ramones)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart